NL EN
Question / Quote

Contact us

Do you have a question or do you want to contact us? Simply use the form below to contact us with any queries. We will answer your query within one business day.

You can contact us during office hours (CET) on telephone:
+ 31 20 - 261 93 56

General Provisions Booking Contract
Our General Provisions can be downloaded here (PDF).

Contact form

Fill out the form below.

Contact person*:
E-mail address*:
Phonenumber*:
Artist:
Desired date:
Question / Quote*:

Thank you! We'll get back at you a.s.a.p.

TEAM

Annelot Nijkamp
Booking Agent (Artists, Personalities, Social Influencers)
E. annelot.nijkamp@atbookings.com

Bastiaan Pijnenburg
Project Manager
E. bastiaan.pijnenburg@atbookings.com

Bjorn Pinas
Managing Director
E. bjorn.pinas@atbookings.com

Heleen Prins
Manager Operations
E. heleen.prins@atbookings.com

Jeroen Baak
Booking Agent (DJs, Artists)
E. jeroen.baak@atbookings.com

Roy van Rossum
Account Manager
E. roy.vanrossum@atbookings.com

Stefan Bruinsma
Booking Agent (Urban & Beats, Bands)
E. stefan.bruinsma@atbookings.com

About us

AT Bookings is an international booking agency based out of The Hague, The Netherlands. We manage and develop the live career of our national and international talents.

We pride ourselves on creating great live experiences by connecting our talent to clients and to audiences in a way that is meaningful and beneficial to all parties.

AT Bookings connects talent to the world.

Unique collaboration
Cloud 9 and Anna Agency are partners in AT Bookings; an unique collaboration in music industry. Three renowned parties – each with their own specialism – bundle their knowledge and strength. This also marks the firm position of AT Bookings on the national and international market.

Holland Casino
AT Bookings is exclusive entertainment supplier of government owned Holland Casino. We service this large account by programming and organising a wide variety of entertainment on more than 1.300 nights in 13 casinos nationwide.

 

Stay informed

Send

Schedule